Delhi Daredevils IPL 2014 Match Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 19th April 2014
Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 21st April 2014
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
 

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 25th April 2014
Dubai International Stadium, Dubai
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 27th April 2014
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Saturday 3rd May 2014
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 5th May 2014
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Wednesday 7th May 2014
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Saturday 10th May 2014
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi
 
 

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Tuesday 13th May 2014
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Thursday 15th May 2014
Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
 

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab

8:00pm IST (6:30pm GST, 2:30pm GMT), Monday 19th May 2014
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi

Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Friday 23rd May 2014
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils

4:00pm IST (2:30pm GST, 10:30am GMT), Sunday 25th May 2014
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

3 comments:

  1. Football World Cup is coming soon. I have installed this android apps for coming world cup 2014. It keeps you always update. World Cup 2014 Schedule Update App is that Android App which can help you to get Football World Cup 2014 Schedule & Live Score Updates with Countdown. Don’t worry it’s totally free app only for android users!

    ReplyDelete
  2. [[ create +3000 backlink here now for all website's url's SATTA MATKA | SATTAMATKA ]]


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net

    [[ create +3000 backlink here now for all website's url's SATTA MATKA | SATTAMATKA ]]

    ReplyDelete
  3. [[ create +3000 backlink here now for all website's url's SATTA MATKA | SATTAMATKA ]]


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatkaoffice.net


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatka.org.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatkaosho.in


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net


    http://sattamatka-no1.net

    [[ create +3000 backlink here now for all website's url's SATTA MATKA | SATTAMATKA ]]

    ReplyDelete

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More